Website Manager

East Sacramento Little League

East Sacramento Little League

ESLL Board of Directors

ESLL Board Member Directory

In an effort to reduce spamming, we've moved our contact emails to this form:
Contact emails 

Position  Name

President: Jonathan HayesJonathan Hayes

Vice President: Jason SmithJason Smith 
Secretary/Communications: Theresa Barajas
Theresa Barajas 
Treasurer: Josh NelsonJoshua Nelson 
Volunteer & Team Parent Coordinator: Jessica Perri
Jessica Perri

Registrar : Stefani RobinsonStefani Robinson  

Scheduler: Kristy AriasKristy Arias 
 Softball Scheduler: Josette CuevasJosette Cuevas  

Majors Rep, Baseball: Ben SwannGreg Tamblyn

AAA Rep, Baseball: Mark LeuBrad McDowell

AA Rep, Baseball: Bobby ReedBobby Reed

Single A Rep, Baseball: Greg Tamblyn Elvis Lindsey

Tee Ball Rep: Jason HayesJason Hayes

Majors Rep, Softball: Mike BrozMike Broz

Minors Rep, Softball: Amanda PantonAmanda Panton  
Rookies Rep, Softball : Brian FreedmanBrian Freedman

Field Manager, Baseball OPEN

Field Manager, Softball: David MitchellDavid Mitchell  
Umpire-In-Chief: Adrian DeWaldAdrian DeWald
Snack Shack Coordinator: Brian Maita Brian Maita

Equipment Manager: Rico CastroRico Castro

 Softball Equipment Manager: David MitchellJP Dolliver  
Sponsorship Coordinator: Chris Hurd Chris Hurd

Event Coordinator: Blythe MenzeBlythe Menze

Safety Officer: Sarah Heffron Sarah Heffron  
Website Manager: Gina Funk-Nelson Gina Funk-Nelson
Tournament Director : Lesley TaylorLesley Taylor

Fall Ball & Coach Training Coordinator OPEN


East Sac Little League
P.O. Box 19596 
Sacramento, California 95819

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 East Sacramento Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In